Търсене:
   Услуги
  Цени
   Ценови       калкулатор
   Контакти
   Онлайн услуги
   Документи
   Новини
   Работа при нас
   За нас
   Обратна връзка
 
 
 
ОфисТелефонМобилен ТелефонАдресЕлектронен адрес
Благоевград 02/9 12 12 0895556820 Blagoevgrad@city-express.com
Бургас 02/ 9 12 12 02/ 9 12 12 Bourgas@city-express.com
Варна 02/ 9 12 12 Varna@city-express.com
Велико Търново 02/9-12-12 0898/410728 V.Turnovo@city-express.com
Видин 02/9 12 12 0898/410756 ул. Цар Александър II, № 25 Vidin@city-express.com
Габрово 02/9 12 12 Gabrovo@city-express.com
Пазарджик 02/9 12 12 Pazardjik@city-express.com
Перник 02/9 12 12 sales@city-express.com
Петрич 02/9 12 12 0898/410751 sales@city-express.com
Плевен 02/9-12-12 0898/410725 pleven@city-express.com
Пловдив 02/9-12-12 sales@city-express.com
Разград 02/ 9 12 12
Русе 02/9 12 12 Rousse@city-express.com
Сандански 02/9-12-12 0898/410750 sales@city-express.com
Свищов 02/9-12-12 sales@city-express.com
Севлиево 02/9-12-12 sales@city-express.com
Силистра 02/ 9 12 12 sales@city-express.com
Сливен 02/ 9 12 12 0898/410722 sales@city-express.com
Смолян 02/9-12-12 0898/410739 sales@city-express.com
София - администрация 9305030 0895556973 ул.Боян Дамянов 7, ет.1 sales@city-express.com
София - експресни куриери - ПОРЪЧКИ 91212 0898/410771 sales@city-express.com
София - районен офис Гео Милев 02/9-12-12 0898/410759 ул. Подпоручик Йордан Тодоров № 6, База Камекс - М sales@city-express.com
София - районен офис Лозенец 02/8190515 0895/556843 Ул.Проф.Н.Михайлов 10А-партер sofia 1407@city-express.com
София - районен офис Надежда 02/ 9 12 12 0898410762 ул. Подпоручик Йордан Тодоров № 6, База Камекс - М sofia 1220@city-express.com
София - районен офис Център 02/9803311 0895/556845 Ул.Проф.Н.Михайлов 10А-партер Sofia 1000@city-express.com
София - Спедиция 02/9-12-12 0895/556869 ул. Подпоручик Йордан Тодоров № 6, База Камекс - М sales@city-express.com
София Стрелбище 02/9-12-12 0895/556960 ул. Подпоручик Йордан Тодоров № 6, База Камекс - М sofia1618@city-express.com
Стара Загора 02/9-12-12 0895/556828 Ул." Цар Калоян" 29 Stara Zagora@city-express.com
Троян 02/9-12-12
Търговище 02/9-12-12 sales@city-express.com
Хасково 038/588855 0898/410736 ул.Драгоман № 28- партер Haskovo@city-express.com
Червен бряг 02/9-12-12 sales@city-express.com
Шумен 02 912 12 0898/410742 Shoumen@city-express.com
Ямбол 02/9 12 12 sales@city-express.com
София - районен офис Младост 02/ 9 12 12 0895/556960 ул. Подпоручик Йордан Тодоров № 6, База Камекс - М Sofia1712@city-express.com
София - Лагера 02/ 9 12 12 0895556939; 0895556961 ул. Подпоручик Йордан Тодоров № 6, База Камекс - М Sofia.1612@city-express.com
Ботевград 02/ 9 12 12 botevgrad@city-express.com
Кюстендил 02/ 9 12 12 sales@city-express.com
Враца 02/ 9 12 12 0898/410754 vratza@city-express.com
Козлодуй 02/ 9 12 12 sales@city-express.com
Монтана 02/ 9 12 12 Montana@city-express.com
Асеновград 02/9-12-12 sales@city-express.com
Карлово 02/ 9 12 12 Karlovo@city-express.com
Горна Оряховица 02/9 12 12 sales@city-express.com
Ловеч 02/ 9 12 12 0898410726 Lovech@city-express.com
Казанлък 02/ 9 12 12 sales@city-express.com
Кърджали 02/ 9 12 12 0898410738 sales@city-express.com
Добрич 02/ 9 12 12 sales@city-express.com
 
Copyright © 1998-2004, City Express ® Ltd. All Rights Reserved